Committee Descriptions

2016-2017 West Woods Elementary PTSA Committees

 

Executive Board Officers
President Dayna Morain 720-936-7034 daynamorain@gmail.com
1st Vice President Julie Gabler 303-668-6928 julie.gabler08@gmail.com
2nd Vice President Michalla Elder 303-940-2500 michalla.elder@me.com
3rd Vice President Amber Vlcek 303-358-7228 avlcek444@gmail.com
4th Vice President Principal Patti Katsampes 303-982-5649 pkatsamp@jeffco.k12.co.us
Secretary Jaimee Myers 720-371-2997 jjmmcmyers@msn.com
Treasurer Doug Hays 303-270-9194 dhays@doughays.com
Committee Chairs
Apparel Michalla Elder 303-940-2500 michalla.elder@me.com
Audit/Tax Heather King 720-808-1128 heather@heatherking.com
Bulletin Board Melanie Carpenter 774-284-1795 melaniecarpenter5@gmail.com
Student Amb Board Marcia Guadagni 303-349-0775 marcia123103@hotmail.com
Pack Parents/Class Parties Megan Lhosky 720-837-6197 meganlhosky@gmail.com
Directory Kristin Ainslie 303-919-5712 kgainslie@gmail.com
Kristin Guinan 303-881-6977 kristin@teamdesign.com
Field Day Kacey Narracci 303-424-4710 kaceyruth@hotmail.com
Healthy School Team Julie Gabler 303-668-6928 julie.gabler08@gmail.com

Communications: Facebook, Website, Wolf Tracks, Marquee, Carnival, Outreach, Legislative, Hospitality, Staff Appreciation, Outdoor Lab, Spirit Nights, Edu Kits

 

1st VP

Bulletin Board, Healthy School Team, Field Day, Playground Refurbishment, Junior Great Books, Reflections, Talent Show

 

2nd VP

Golf Tournament, Gala, Apparel, Milk Caps, Missoula, Directory

 

3rd VP

Run With the Wolves, Pack Parents, Yearbook, Welcoming Committee, Pages with the Pack, Membership, Social Events

 

President:

Communications: Facebook, Website, Wolf Tracks, Marquee; Carnival, Outreach, Legislative

 

Treasurer oversees

Audit/Tax

 

Hospitality                                  Scott Weekly 251-401-4672 Scott.weekley@hotmail.com
Junior Great Books                      Martina Bjorhus 720-898-1519 drmbjo@yahoo.com
Legislative Liaison                       Dayna Morain 720-936-7034 daynamorain@gmail.com
Marquee                                     Melanie Carpenter 774-284-1795 melaniecarpenter5@gmail.com
Membership                               Amber Vlcek 303-358-7228 avlcek444@gmail.com
Missoula Children’s Theater         Stacey Pina         Outdoor Lab Liasion                   Chair Needed 303-425-1381 staceyp1@gmail.com
Outreach                                   Dawn Boivin 720-218-3742 dawnboivin@alltrafficdata.net
Outdoor Learning Environment Julie Gabler 303-668-6928 julie.gabler08@gmail.com
Kristy Petroff 303-908-3880 kpetroff@gmail.com
Reflections Melinda Kiefer Melinda.Kiefer@q.com
Scholarship Denise Saxon 303-870-6597 denisesaxon@gmail.com
Edu Kits Chair Needed
Social Events Chair Needed
Social Media Lesley Behrends 720-625-8042 lesley.behrends@gmail.com
Staff Appreciation Margo Grieve 720-898-0108 joemargo_grieve@msn.com
Talent Show Karla Call 303-330-7174 kcdancearvada@gmail.com
Ways & Means/Fundraisers
       Sponsor Coordinator Owen Williams 720-635-0575 owen_williams@hotmail.com
Tom Lofland 303-668-7895 tom.lofland@cdccoors.com
      Carnival Rhianna Tortorige 847-361-7132 rhiannatortorige@yahoo.com
Dayna Morain 720-936-7034 daynamorain@gmail.com
       Golf Tournament Kim Pryor 303-635-1608 kim_pryor@msn.com
Michalla Elder 303-940-2500 michalla.elder@me.com
Nikki Castillo
      Milk Caps for MOOLA Taylor Snyder
        Pages with the Pack Kim Johnson 303-517-0254 kimjohnsonco@gmail.com
       Run With the Wolves Kristin Pung 303-808-2332 Kristin.pung@gmail.com
       Spirit Night Coordinator Delisa Vanevenhoven 303-940-6283 bvaneven@msn.com
Website Nancy Pawlick                972-787-8000 nancy.herzallah@gmail.com
Welcoming Haley Hovis                    303-564-0931 haleyhovis@gmail.com
Wolf Tracks Angela Ennis                  303-518-6441
Yearbook Karin Blais                        720-415-4010 Karin.blais@gmail.com
Kristi Simmonds                314-221-4237 ksimmonds@spencerfane.com